The Free Trial (I don't want a subscription when it ends!!!)

Hey people,

 

For those of you that are freaking out, thinking "What is this? I didn't sign up for a subscription!!!", keep calm. When your FREE trial ends your account will turn into a BASIC free account. Nothing will force any transaction, only if you've gone in to your account and asked for/purchased/authorised/sacrificed for one (Ok, the last one was a joke). No need to delete your accounts in sheer panic because you don't want to be billed! You won't be after your trial ends!

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.