How to cancel my Premium trial

Sometimes our users ask us to cancel their Premium trial - mainly because they are worried that they might be tied up in some way, or will be forced to pay when the trial period is over.

Are you one of them?

Don't worry!

As soon as the trial period is over, your Soundtrap account will automatically be converted to a Basic account, which is free. Forever. You won't be charged a penny - that's our idea of a "free trial" :)

Because of this, it's not possible to cancel the trial.

Hope you'll enjoy the free ride!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.