What happens when I block someone?

The person will no longer be able to send you messages or project invites, and you will be excluded from his/her searches.

The block works in both directions. This means you will neither be able to send messages to that person, nor see him/her in search results.

As an alternative to blocking someone, you can choose to report them or unfollow them.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.